مستر رفريز - حسن موقعك مجانًا!

نحن نقدم تحليل سيو بسيط وبجودة احترافية، حيث أن اتباع قواعد سيو مهمة للمواقع الإلكترونية

سياسة الخصوصية

في موقع مستر رفريز ، الذي يمكن الوصول إليه من https://mrephrase.com/ar ، تتمثل إحدى أولوياتنا الرئيسية في خصوصية زوارنا. تحتوي السياسة الخصوصية هذه على أنواع المعلومات التي يتم جمعها وتسجيلها بواسطة موقع مستر رفريز وكيفية استخدامنا لها.

ملفات الدخول
يتبع مستر رفريز إجراءً قياسيًا لاستخدام ملفات السجل. تسجل هذه الملفات الزوار عندما يزورون مواقع الويب. تقوم جميع شركات الاستضافة بذلك وجزء من تحليلات خدمات الاستضافة. تتضمن المعلومات التي يتم جمعها بواسطة ملفات السجل عناوين بروتوكول الإنترنت (البروتوكول) ونوع المستعرض وموفر خدمة الإنترنت (ISP) والتاريخ والوقت وصفحات الإحالة / الخروج وربما عدد النقرات. هذه ليست مرتبطة بأي معلومات لتحديد الهوية الشخصية. الغرض من المعلومات هو تحليل الاتجاهات وإدارة الموقع وتتبع حركة المستخدمين على الموقع وجمع المعلومات الديموغرافية.

شركاؤنا في الإعلانات
قد يستخدم بعض المعلنين على موقعنا ملفات تعريف الارتباط وإشارات الويب. شركاء الإعلان لدينا مدرجون أدناه. لكل من شركائنا الإعلانيين سياسة الخصوصية الخاصة به لسياساته الخاصة ببيانات المستخدم. لتسهيل الوصول ، قمنا بالربط التشعبي بسياسات الخصوصية الخاصة بهم أدناه.

Google
https://policies.google.com/technologies/ads

سياسات الخصوصية
يمكنك الرجوع إلى هذه القائمة للعثور على سياسة الخصوصية لكل من شركاء الإعلان في مستر رفريز. تم إنشاء سياسة الخصوصية الخاصة بنا بمساعدة منشئ سياسة الخصوصية.

تستخدم خوادم الإعلانات الخارجية أو شبكات الإعلانات تقنيات مثل ملفات تعريف الارتباط أو JavaScript أو إشارات الويب المستخدمة في الإعلانات والروابط الخاصة بكل منها والتي تظهر على مستر رفريز، والتي يتم إرسالها مباشرة إلى متصفحات المستخدمين. يتلقون عنوان البروتوكول الخاص بك تلقائيًا عند حدوث ذلك. تُستخدم هذه التقنيات لقياس فعالية حملاتهم الإعلانية و / أو لتخصيص محتوى الإعلان الذي تراه على مواقع الويب التي تزورها.

لاحظ أن مستر رفريز ليس لديه حق الوصول أو التحكم في ملفات تعريف الارتباط هذه التي يستخدمها معلنون من جهات خارجية.

معلومات الأطفال
جزء آخر من أولوياتنا هو إضافة حماية للأطفال أثناء استخدام الإنترنت. نحن نشجع الآباء والأوصياء على مراقبة نشاطهم عبر الإنترنت والمشاركة فيه و / أو مراقبته وتوجيهه.

لا تجمع مستر رفريز عن قصد أي معلومات تعريف شخصية من الأطفال دون سن 13 عامًا. إذا كنت تعتقد أن طفلك قدم هذا النوع من المعلومات على موقعنا ، فنحن نرحب بك بالاتصال بنا على الفور وسنبذل قصارى جهدنا للإزالة على الفور هذه المعلومات من سجلاتنا.

سياسة الخصوصية عبر الإنترنت فقط
تنطبق سياسة الخصوصية هذه فقط على أنشطتنا عبر الإنترنت وهي صالحة لزوار موقعنا الإلكتروني فيما يتعلق بالمعلومات التي شاركوها و / أو جمعوها في مستر رفريز. لا تنطبق هذه السياسة على أي معلومات يتم جمعها في وضع عدم الاتصال أو عبر قنوات أخرى غير هذا الموقع.

معلومات وبيانات لا تحدد الهوية الشخصية
أثناء استخدامك لخدمتنا ، قد تزودنا بمعلومات وبيانات غير محددة للهوية الشخصية حسب الضرورة حسب طبيعة الخدمة. يمكنك إما تحميل البيانات بنفسك أو استخدام (Google Drive أو Dropbox) لتحميل بياناتك من التخزين السحابي.

نحن نستخدم هذه المعلومات والبيانات فقط لغرض تزويدك بالخدمة المطلوبة ولتحسين تجربة المستخدم. نحن لا نراقب أو نصل إلى البيانات المقدمة من قبلك. تتم معالجة المعلومات والبيانات بشكل آلي بالكامل دون أي تدخل بشري أو إشراف.

إذا اخترت تحميل بياناتك من خلال موفري السحابة ، فأنت تمنحنا إذنًا للوصول إلى هذه البيانات وعرضها وتنزيلها والتفاعل معها. نحن نتفاعل فقط مع البيانات بطريقة ضرورية للغاية حسب طبيعة الخدمة المطلوبة. نحن لا نصل إلى أو نجمع أو نستخدم أو نخزن أي بيانات أو معلومات غير ضرورية لتزويدك بالخدمة المطلوبة.

يتم تخزين أي بيانات تقدمها لغرض الاستفادة من خدماتنا على خوادمنا فقط طالما كان ذلك ضروريًا ويتم حذفها تلقائيًا في موعد لا يتجاوز اثنتي عشرة (24) ساعة من لحظة إكمال استخدامك لخدماتنا.

ملفات تعريف الارتباط(الكوكيز)
تساعدنا ملفات تعريف الارتباط في تحسين تجربة المستخدم للمواقع وتحسينها من خلال مساعدتنا في تقديم وظائف مهمة. قد تختلف ملفات تعريف الارتباط التي نستخدمها بمرور الوقت حيث نقوم باستمرار بتحديث وتحسين مواقعنا.

تستخدم تطبيقات الجهات الخارجية التي نستخدمها ، مثل Dropbox و Google Drive و Google Analytics و Google DoubleClick و Google Adsense ملفات تعريف الارتباط على موقعنا للمساعدة في تحليل حركة مرور الويب أو تحديد الإعلانات المستهدفة بناءً على تفضيلاتك. لتعطيل استخدام Google لملفات تعريف الارتباط ، يرجى زيارة سياسة الخصوصية الخاصة بإعلانات Google وشبكة المحتوى. إذا كنت تفضل عدم استخدام ملفات تعريف الارتباط على الإطلاق ، فإننا نوصي بضبط إعدادات المتصفح وفقًا لذلك. إذا كنت غير متأكد من كيفية القيام بذلك ، فاستخدم محرك البحث المفضل لديك لمعرفة كل شيء عنه أو قم بزيارة cookiesandyou.com.

الموافقة
باستخدام موقعنا ، فإنك بذلك توافق على سياسة الخصوصية الخاصة بنا وتوافق على الشروط والأحكام الخاصة بها




Mrephrase

تواصل معنا

[email protected]

التواصل الإجتماعي

مواقع أخرى مفيدة

Mrephrase - Optimize your site for free!

All your keywords, competitors, and backlink research in one SEO tool!



Privacy & Policy

At Mrephrase, accessible from https://mrephrase.com/, one of our main priorities is the privacy of our visitors. This Privacy Policy document contains types of information that are collected and recorded by Mrephrase and how we use it.

Log Files
Mrephrase follows a standard procedure of using log files. These files log visitors when they visit websites. All hosting companies do this and a part of hosting services' analytics. The information collected by log files includes internet protocol (IP) addresses, browser type, Internet Service Provider (ISP), date and time stamp, referring/exit pages, and possibly the number of clicks. These are not linked to any information that is personally identifiable. The purpose of the information is for analyzing trends, administering the site, tracking users' movement on the website, and gathering demographic information.

Our Advertising Partners
Some of the advertisers on our site may use cookies and web beacons. Our advertising partners are listed below. Each of our advertising partners has its own Privacy Policy for its policies on user data. For easier access, we hyperlinked to their Privacy Policies below.

Google
https://policies.google.com/technologies/ads

Privacy Policies
You may consult this list to find the Privacy Policy for each of the advertising partners of Mrephrase. Our Privacy Policy was created with the help of the Privacy Policy Generator.

Third-party ad servers or ad networks use technologies like cookies, JavaScript, or Web Beacons that are used in their respective advertisements and links that appear on Mrephrase, which are sent directly to users' browsers. They automatically receive your IP address when this occurs. These technologies are used to measure the effectiveness of their advertising campaigns and/or to personalize the advertising content that you see on websites that you visit.

Note that Mrephrase has no access to or control over these cookies that are used by third-party advertisers.

Children's Information
Another part of our priority is adding protection for children while using the internet. We encourage parents and guardians to observe, participate in, and/or monitor and guide their online activity.

Mrephrase does not knowingly collect any Personal Identifiable Information from children under the age of 13. If you think that your child provided this kind of information on our website, we strongly encourage you to contact us immediately and we will do our best efforts to promptly remove such information from our records.

Online Privacy Policy Only
This Privacy Policy applies only to our online activities and is valid for visitors to our website with regards to the information that they shared and/or collected in Mrephrase. This policy is not applicable to any information collected offline or via channels other than this website.

Non-personally identifiable information and data
During your use of our Service, you may provide us with Non-Personally Identifiable Information and Data as necessary by the nature of the Service. You can either upload Data on your own or use Cloud Providers (Google Drive or Dropbox) to upload your Data from cloud storage.

We use such Information and Data only for the purpose of providing you with the Service requested and to improve the user experience. We do not monitor or access the Data provided by you. Processing of the Information and Data is completely automated without any human interaction or supervision.

If you choose to upload your Data through the Cloud Providers, you are giving us permission to access and to view, download, and interact with such Data. We are only interacting with the Data in a way that is strictly necessary by the nature of the requested Service. We do not access, collect, use, or store any Data or Information that is not necessary to provide you with the Service requested.

Any Data which you provide for the purpose of utilizing our Services is stored on our servers only for as long as necessary and is deleted automatically no later than twelve (12) hours from the moment you complete your use of our Services.

Cookies
Cookies help us optimize and improve the user experience of the Sites by helping us deliver crucial functionalities. The cookies we use may vary over time as we continuously update and improve our Sites.

Third-party applications that we use, such as Dropbox, Google Drive, Google Analytics, Google DoubleClick, and Google Adsense do use cookies on our site to help analyse the web traffic or determine targeted advertisements based on your preferences. To opt-out of Google’s use of cookies, please visit the Google ad and content network privacy policy. If you prefer not to use cookies at all, we recommend adjusting your browser settings accordingly. If you are unsure how to do that, use your favorite search engine to find out everything about it or visit cookiesandyou.com.

Consent
By using our website, you hereby consent to our Privacy Policy and agree to its Terms and Conditions